Faculty of Science

S.No. Name Photo Designation E-mail Resume
1 Ms. Priyanka Dimri Assistant Professor Botany dimripriyanka88@gmail.com Click Here
2 Dr. Mayank Assistant Professor Mathematics mayank@ma.iitr.ac.in Click Here
3 Dr. Tarun Mohan Assistant Professor Chemistry tarunmohandu@gmail.com Click Here
4 Dr. Vijay Singh Rana Assistant Professor Physics vijayphy1@gmail.com Click Here
5 Dr. Manveer Singh Kandari Guest Faculty Zoology manveerkandari@gmail.com Click Here

Faculty of Arts

S.No. Name Photo Designation E-mail Resume
1 Dr. Vipin Kumar Sharma Assistant Professor Hindi vipinsharmaanhad82@gmail.com Click Here
2 Ms. Anukriti Badola Guest Faculty English anubadola.5@gmail.com Click Here
3 Dr. Shubham Uniyal Assistant Professor Sanskrit shobhi.jnu@gmail.com Click Here
4 Dr. Bharat Singh Chufal Assistant Professor Defense Studies bharatsinghchufal@gmail.com Click Here
5 Mr. Dhanesh Uniyal Assistant Professor History uniyalprasad246@gmail.com Click Here
6 Mr. Ajeet Singh Assistant Professor Economics ajeetrana91@gmail.com Click Here
7 Dr. Amita Bihan Assistant Professor Sociology dr.amitabihan@gmail.com Click Here
8 Dr. Bharat Singh Rana Geography drbharatsinghrana@gmail.com Click Here
9 Dr. S.K. Pandey Assistant Professor Political Science dr.skp71@gmail.com Click Here
10 Mr. Ravindra Lal Assistant Professor Political Science shahravi989@gmail.com Click Here
11 Ms. Anuja Rawat Assistant Professor Geography anujarawat4@gmail.com Click Here
12 Dr. Abdul Wahab Guest Faculty Geography abdulwahab32@gmail.com Click Here
13 Dr. Mayani Chaudhary Assistant Professor Home Science mayanichaudhary@gmail.com Click Here
14 Mr. Balbir Singh Chauhan Assistant Professor Political Science balbirchauhan931@gmail.com Click Here

Non-Teaching Staff

S.No. Name Photo Designation
1 Mr. Balbeer Singh Bisht Senior Assistant
2 Mr. Mukesh Chand Ramola Assistant Librarian
3 Mrs. Champa Devi Lab Assistant Home Science
4 Mr. Anand Singh Kharka Junior Assistant
Mr. Arvind Singh Lab Assistant Botany
6 Mr. Pradeep Rawat Junior Assistant
7 Mr. Lokendra Singh Panwar Attendant
8 Mr. Shoban Singh Rana Attendant
9 Mr. Makan Singh Attendant
10 Mrs. Madhu Devi Attendant
11 Mrs. Manisha Panwar Attendant
12 Mr. Suraj Rawat Attendant
13 Mr. Govardhan Patel Sweeper/ Night Watchman